Elected Officers
Term in Office, November 2, 2018 to November 1, 2021

President Janette Krajci janette_krajci@sympatico.ca 416-535-8501ext32216
Vice President Andrea Jakaitis andrea.jakaitis@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer Darren Brown cupe4891treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary-Recorder Patricia Koine cupe4891recordsec@gmail.com 416-703-9645ext285

Stewards

Steward 1 Jacqueline Anderson janderson7@hotmail.com 647-712-7573
Steward 2 Sylvie Medeiros sylvie_dacunha89@hotmail.com On Leave
Steward 3 Helen Anceriz helen.anceriz@gmail.com 416-891-0760
Steward 4 Nicole Forget 416-703-9645ext286
Steward 5 Gabriel Delorme gabriel.a.delorme@gmail.com 416-802-9983

Trustees

Trustee Nicole Forget
Trustee Martha Perdomo Salazar
Trustee (Interim)
Trustee Sylvie Medeiros (on Leave)